Blog Feedback

After looking at two blogs very closely, I was able to grasp the idea of the blogs.
The first blog I looked at was called Picky Palate.  This blog was very detailed with all of the recipes, which made it very easy to follow the directions.  Right now the blog had Halloween related recipes, which was extra special!  I complemented their blog on my comment, because I felt that they should be aware how good their blog was, because everyone loves getting great feedback…right?

 

The second blog I visited was titled cake spy. I thought that their name was really clever, so that pulled me into reading their blog right away. All of the desserts looked super yummy. I left a comment that their blog was fun to look at and had great recipes.  I also wished them good luck with blogging in their future!

 

These were two amazing blogs, and they deserve to be seen. Check them out!

 

One thought on “Blog Feedback

Leave a Reply

